FRESHMAN CO-ED SMALL GROUPS

Mondays, 9-10pm EST

Zoomhttps://intervarsity.zoom.us/j/94795510192

Contact:

Joe Lin (614-969-9001), jlin143@jh.edu

Mandy Lin (201-289-6369), mlin64@jh.edu

Thursdays, 6:30-8pm EST

Zoomhttps://JHUBlueJays.zoom.us/j/95673905110?pwd=MW5ydFY4c3QxSXl5ZFA1TGp2WmREZz09

Contact:

Nathan Daly (443-518-9685), ndaly3@jh.edu

Abby Wren (508-341-7788), awren1@jh.edu

FRESHMAN MEN'S SMALL GROUP

Fridays, 8-9:30pm EST

Zoomhttps://JHUBlueJays.zoom.us/j/3392575261

Contact:

Jimmy Kim: (267-393-3756), jkim551@jh.edu

Christian Yun (760-713-9373), cyun8@jh.edu

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
FOLLOW US
ADDRESS

Mailing Address:

3501 St. Paul St. | Apt 448
Baltimore, MD 21218

 

InterVarsityJHU@gmail.com 

CONTACT US

Are you a student looking to get connected? Click "CONNECT":

 

For other inquiries, email us at:

IntervarsityJHU@gmail.com

© 2020 by InterVarsity at Johns Hopkins University.